• Third Friday Drive In

  • Annual Gold Sponsor for Drive In

  • Crossroads Brick Paver Project Order Form
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 131 other followers

  • Support Crossroads

  • Meta

Board of Directors


Eric Loche-Chairman

Britt Matthiessen-Vice President

Eddie Webb – Treasurer

David Faxon

Steve Smith

Lee Swift

Brett Sifert

Keith Callahan

John McQueen

Dr. Kevin Van Nostrand

Duncan Scarry

Bill James

O.B. Stander


AMIkids Crossroads Policies and Procedures


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: